• December/January Holiday Hours

    Hello Everyone!

    Below are our hours for the upcoming Holidays:
    Wednesday 12/24/14 – 10AM to 3PM
    Thursday 12/25/14 through Sunday 12/28/14 – CLOSED
    Monday 12/29/14 – Normal hours

    Wednesday 12/31/14 – 10AM to 6PM
    Thursday 1/1/15 – CLOSED
    Friday 1/2/15 – 12PM to 10PM

    Thank you and have a Happy Holiday!
  • Thanksgiving Holiday Hours & Offerings

    It’s that time of year again! This Thanksgiving we will be offering an abundance of traditional, vegan, and/or gluten free baked goods to help make your holiday special.

    Dinner Rolls:
    Traditional – $3 for 6, $5 for 12
    Vegan and/or Gluten Free – $4.50 for 6, $8 for 12

    10″ Pies – Apple, Pumpkin, or Blueberry
    Traditional – $10
    Vegan and/or Gluten Free – $12

    Decorated Sugar Cookies (traditional, vegan, and/or gluten free):
    $16 per dozen, or $30 for a tray of 25

    Our Store Hours will be different as well!
    Wednesday 11/26/14: Open all day from 10AM – 8PM
    Thursday 11/27/14: CLOSED for Thanksgiving
    Friday 11/28/14: Open 12PM – 10PM
    Saturday 11/29/14: Normal hours resume, 10AM – 8PM

    If you have any questions or concerns, or would like to reserve some baked goods, don’t hesitate to call or email! Thank you and have a Happy Holiday!
  • Closed September 8th & 9th

    Hi friends! We will be closed this Monday and Tuesday September 8th and 9th. We will reopen with normal hours on Wednesday September 10th. If you have any questions or concerns give us a call!
Page 1 of 41234»